Skip to product information
1 of 3

Light In The Attic

Zelda Cinematica (Original Soundtrack) - Vinyl [LP]

Zelda Cinematica (Original Soundtrack) - Vinyl [LP]

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price $45.00 USD Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Artist: Sam Dillard
Title: Zelda Cinematica
Product Type: VINYL LP

Zelda Cinematica: A Symphonic Tribute Album was produced by Sam Dillard.
An epic score to the well-known and well-loved game.


  • Deluxe gatefold 2xLP black Zelda Cinematica Vinyl Edition, produced by Materia Collective.
  • Gorgeous 2-disc limited edition CD.


  1. A Light Within Shadow

  2. Daybreak

  3. The Sea Awaits

  4. Symphony Of Courage

  5. Never Forget

  6. Distant Shores

  7. Sands of Fate

  8. Dangerous Elements

  9. Symphony of Wisdom

  10. Faded Legends

  11. Beyond the Mirror

  12. Lost Souls

  13. The Final Quest

  14. Symphony of Power

  15. The Sword That Seals the Darkness

  16. Timeless Journey

Playing this record is recommended on a high quality player with anti-skate features. Other things you can try to help with skipping if you can’t adjust the anti-skate: Make sure your record player is perfectly flat - use a level tool to check it If you can’t get it flat simply by placement, try putting index cards beneath the feet of the turntable to adjust.

View full details