Skip to product information
1 of 1

Light In The Attic

Dodonpachi SaiDaiOuJou (The Definitive Soundtrack) - Vinyl [LP]

Dodonpachi SaiDaiOuJou (The Definitive Soundtrack) - Vinyl [LP]

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price $51.00 USD Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Artist: Various Artists
Title: Dodonpachi SaiDaiOuJou (The Definitive Soundtrack)
Product Type: VINYL LP

CAVE Interactive CO., LTD., in collaboration with Limited Run Games and Brave Wave Productions, is proud to unveil the 19th entry in the Generation Series of video game soundtracks, DoDonPachi SaiDaiOuJou The Definitive Soundtrack for vinyl. Originally released for Arcade (2012) and on Xbox 360 (2013) in Japan, DoDonPachi SaiDaiOuJou is the latest arcade release in the DoDonPachi series in the legendary hardcore bullet-hell shoot-’em-up franchise, long respected by dedicated players for its frantic action and rewarding gameplay. The soundtrack features 13 memorable songs by acclaimed Japanese game composer Manabu Namiki. Whether players are scrolling through a relatively simple section or fighting for survival as they’re assaulted by enemies on all sides, this gem of a soundtrack is seeing its first release outside of Japan for the first time on physical formats.


    1. Kizashi

    2. Stage 1: Ran

    3. Boss: Taiji

    4. Stage Clear: Kachi

    5. Stage 2: Niji

    6. Stage 3: Ai

    7. Stage 4: Hibi

    8. Stage 5: Michi

    9. Final Boss: Chikara

    10. True Final Boss: Tenshi

    11. Shi

    12. Heiwa

    13. Ending: Saidaiuoujou

    Playing this record is recommended on a high quality player with anti-skate features. Other things you can try to help with skipping if you can’t adjust the anti-skate: Make sure your record player is perfectly flat - use a level tool to check it If you can’t get it flat simply by placement, try putting index cards beneath the feet of the turntable to adjust.

    View full details